Strategic Leaders

Mike Glenn

Chief Executive Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 2000
mglenn@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Joseph Mattern III, MD, FAAFP & HMDC

Chief Medical Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 4301
jmattern@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Hilary Whittington, CPA, MBA

Chief Administrative Officer/Chief Financial Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 2094
hwhittington@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Brandie Manuel, MBA, CPHQ

Chief Patient Care Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 2076
bmanuel@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Jenn Wharton, DPT

Chief Ambulatory and Medical Group Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 2013
jwharton@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Caitlin Harrison

Chief Human Resources Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 2089
charrison@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Jon French, JD, MBA

Chief Legal Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 2027
jfrench@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Tina Toner, RN, MSN, MBA, CENP

Chief Nursing Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 2004
ttoner@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Contact Us

Public Records Request

360.385.2200 ext. 2010

Public Relations and Community Outreach

Amy Yaley, Director of Marketing and Communications

360.385.2200 ext. 2014

back to top