Strategic Leaders

Mike Glenn, MHA

Chief Executive Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 2000
mglenn@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Joseph Mattern III, MD, FAAFP & HMDC

Chief Medical Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 4301
sgroff@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Tina Toner

Tina Toner, RN, MSN, MBA, CENP

Chief Nursing Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 2004
ttoner@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Brandie Manuel, RN, MBA, CPHQ, CPPS

Chief Patient Safety and Quality Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 2076
bmanuel@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Jacob Davidson, MHA, FACHE

Chief Ancillary and Support Services Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 2039
jdavidson@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Tyler Freeman, MSA, CPA, CHFP

Chief Financial Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 2094
tfreeman@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Allison Crispen

Chief Human Resources Officer
360.385.2200 ext. 2089
acrispen@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Contact Us

Public Records Request

360.385.2200 ext. 2010

Public Relations, Media Requests and Community Outreach

Amy Yaley, Director of Marketing and Communications

360.385.2200 ext. 2014

back to top