Jefferson Healthcare Leadership Staff


Mike Glenn, Chief Executive Officer
(360) 385-2200 ext. 2000
mglenn@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Dr. Joe Mattern, Chief Medical Officer
(360)385-2200 ext. 4301
jmattern@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Jackie Mossakowski, Chief Nursing Officer
(360) 385-2200 ext. 2004
jmossakowski@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Lisa Holt, Chief Ancillary Officer
(360) 385-2200 ext. 4675
lholt@jeffersonheatlhcare.org

Hilary Whittington, Chief Financial Officer

(360) 385-2200 ext. 2094
hwhittington@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Brandie Manuel, Executive Director of Patient Safety & Quality
(360) 385-2200 ext. 2076
bmanuel@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Steve Feland, Chief Human Resources Officer
(360) 385-2200 ext. 2089
sfeland@jeffersonhealthcare.org